Paul Edmonds
WA Sales Manager

Sika Australia
61 Bushland Ridge,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
edmonds.paul@au.sika.com

Scott Darby
VIC Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
33 Fiveways Blvd,
Keysborough VIC 3173
darby.scott@au.sika.com

Warren Simpson
VIC Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
33 Fiveways Blvd,
Keysborough VIC 3173
simpson.warren@au.sika.com

Matthew Bowler
Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
122 Newton Road,
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
bowler.matthew@au.sika.com

Christopher Skene
Market Field Manager

Sika Australia
122 Newton Road,
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
skene.christopher@au.sika.com

Tony White
SA & NT Sales Manager

Sika Australia
28 Kenworth Road,
Gepps Cross SA 5094
white.tony@au.sika.com

Consumer Technical Enquiry? Contact us by filling the below form or call directly.

Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message