Aaron Childs
NSW Sales Manager - Auto Glass Repair

Sika Australia
122 Newton Road,
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
childs.aaron@au.sika.com

Benjamin Pieske
VIC Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
33 Fiveways Blvd,
Keysborough VIC 3173
pieske.benjamin@au.sika.com

Leigh Koniw
QLD Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
30 Parker Court,
Pinkenba QLD 4008
koniw.leigh@au.sika.com

Robert Groth
NT & SA Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
28 Kenworth Road,
Gepps Cross SA 5094
groth.robert@au.sika.com

Dean Palmer
WA Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
61 Bushland Ridge,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
palmer.dean@au.sika.com

Stuart Webb
TAS Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
37 Howard Road,
Glenorchy TAS 7009
webb.stuart@au.sika.com

Consumer Technical Enquiry? Contact us by filling the below form or call directly.

Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message