Farzad Amirzadeh
NSW Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
122 Newton Road,
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
amirzadeh.farzad@au.sika.com

Bill Katsikanis
VIC Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
33 Fiveways Blvd,
Keysborough VIC 3173
katsikanis.bill@au.sika.com

Iain Callaghan
QLD Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
30 Parker Court,
Pinkenba QLD 4008
callaghan.iain@au.sika.com

Tony White
SA Sales Manager

Sika Australia
28 Kenworth Road,
Gepps Cross SA 5094
white.tony@au.sika.com

Dean Thomas
WA Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
61 Bushland Ridge,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
thomas.dean@au.sika.com

Stuart Webb
TAS Technical Sales Representative

Sika Australia
37 Howard Road,
Glenorchy TAS 7009
webb.stuart@au.sika.com

Consumer Technical Enquiry? Contact us by filling the below form or call directly.

Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
Error Message