Queensland

Contact Details:

Phone: +61 7 3489 3000

Fax: +61 7 3489 3099

Email: sales@ctaust.com.au

Address: 70 Platinum Street, Crestmead QLD 4132

 

Sales Representative: Nick Collett

Mobile: 0439 829 261

Email: collett.nick@au.sika.com

 

Sales Representative: Stuart Peck

Mobile: 0499 149 148

Email: peck.stuart@au.sika.com

 

Sales Representative:  Jacqueline Gorman

Mobile: 0427 211 354

Email: gorman.jacqueline@au.sika.com

 

New South Wales | Canberra

Contact Details:

Phone: +61 2 9674 1004

Fax: +61 2 9674 2002

Email: info@ctaust.com.au

Mail: P.O. Box 218, Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Address: 2 Prime Drive, Seven Hills NSW 2147

 

Sales Representative: Tim Parsons

Mobile: 0409 189 960

Email: parsons.timothy@au.sika.com

Victoria | Tasmania

Contact Details:

Phone: 1300 656 202

Fax: 1300 964 202

Email: vicoffice@ctaust.com.au

Address: 33 Fiveways Boulevard, Keysborough, Victoria 3173

 

Sales Representative: Trevor Lawrence

Mobile: 0417 881 869

Email: lawrence.trevor@au.sika.com

 

Sales Representative: Frank Giampietro

Mobile: 0477 662 555

Email: giampietro.frank@au.sika.com

South Australia | Northern Territory

Contact Details:

Phone: 1300 498 730

Fax: 1300 502 875

Email: sales.sa@au.sika.com

Address: 28 Kenworth RD, Gepps Cross SA 5094

 

Sales Representative: Matt Tropeano

Mobile: 0499 042 088

Email: tropeano.matt@au.sika.com

Western Australia

Contact Details:

Phone: +61 8 9256 1076

Fax: +61 8 9256 1076

Email: waorders@ctaust.com.au

Mail: P O Box 6139, Waikiki WA 6169

Address: 61 Bushland Ridge, Bibra Lakes WA 6163

 

Sales Representative: Ryan Flavel

Mobile: 0409 045 944

Email: flavel.ryan@au.sika.com

New Zealand

Contact Details:

Phone: +64 0800 745 269

Fax: +64 0800 745 232

Address: 85-91 Patiki Road, Avondale, Auckland NZ 1026

 

Sales Representative: Paul Hunter

Mobile: +64 27 4998 805

Email: hunter.paul@nz.sika.com